Our Team

Need more information about a specific ministry? Contact our staff below.

Mont Mitchell

Senior Pastor  mont.mitchell@westbrookchurch.org

Rob Daniels

Executive Pastor rob.daniels@westbrookchurch.org

Jonathan Alarcon

Pastor of Gente Unida Ministries   jonathan.alarcon@westbrookchurch.org

Dave Jenkins

Mosaic Ministry-Nation’s Chapel (Glen Ellyn, IL)
nationschapel@westbrookchurch.org

Jana Jenkins

Mosaic Ministry-Nation’s Chapel (Glen Ellyn, IL)
nationschapel@westbrookchurch.org

Mike Miller

Mosaic Ministry-Next Ministries (Bronzeville Neighborhood, Chicago, IL)

Peter Stevens

Pastor of Adult Connections and Missional Life
peter.stevens@westbrookchurch.org

Jonathan Rosado

Pastor of Worship Arts
jonathan.rosado@westbrookchurch.org

Caleb Trimble

Pastor of Student Ministries caleb.trimble@westbrookchurch.org

Jake Ochoa

Pastor of Elementary & Jr. High Ministries  jake.ochoa@westbrookchurch.org

Christie Mitchell

Administrative Director of Early Childhood Ministry christie.mitchell@westbrookchurch.org

Yessi Guzman

Financial Controller yessi.guzman@westbrookchurch.org

Amber Padilla

Administrative Assistant amber.padilla@westbrookchurch.org

Daisy Saldana

Administrative Assistant daisy.saldana@westbrookchurch.org

Daisy Simeon

ACS Administrator daisy.simeon@westbrookchurch.org

Bob Randall

Facilities Manager bob.randall@westbrookchurch.org

Mary Harman

Graphic Designer

mary.harman@westbrookchurch.org

Kiyana N. Jackson
M.A., LCPC, NCC
As a Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor, I am devoted to helping men, women and children improve their mental and emotional health.  I provide individual, couple, family and online counseling with the utmost care and compassion. To help clients work through mild depression and anxiety, work/life stress concerns, relationship issues, or family conflict; I use an integrative approach with a client-centered focus. Ultimately, it is my desire that every client obtains the healing they need. To learn more or to schedule an appointment, visit kiyanajackson.com.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you have questions or if you are interested in working together with a ministry team contact our main office!
Contact Us

Translate »